Resources‎ > ‎School News‎ > ‎

South Carolina Junior Scholars Named

posted Mar 29, 2017, 12:51 PM by Lee Stephens   [ updated Mar 29, 2017, 1:14 PM ]
Seneca Middle School was pleased to learn recently that 26 of its eighth grade students have qualified to be South Carolina Junior Scholars. The students earned this honor by virtue of their high scores on the PSAT test taken earlier in the school year. The South Carolina Junior Scholars from Seneca Middle School are: Emmy Ali, Chris Blackwell, Walker Bowen, Ansley Brock, Ann Marie Butler, Meredith Carpenter, Bella Chitty, Emma Edwards, Kaitlyn Halliwell, Sterling Hamilton, Kira Hamm, Evan Hautala, Dera Holbrooks, Cameron Laye, Moises Martinez, Hunter Moody, Andre Moss, Thomas Nation, Luke Poole (not pictured), Garrick Reeder, Courtney Smith, Howie Thomas, Bailey Walters, Craig White (not pictured), Rylee Williams, and Kahlil Wright.